Contact Us

General Contacts

Employment Enquires & Employment References

Recruitment@cahne.co.uk

Training & Development Enquires

Training@cahne.co.uk

Financial Enquires & Payments

Finance@cahne.co.uk

Other Enquires & COVID-19 Testing

Admin@cahne.co.uk

Referrals & Care Provision Enquires (Sunderland and Extra Care)

Referrals@cahne.co.uk

Referrals & Care Provision Enquires (Gateshead)

Enquires@cahne.co.uk

Business Operations

Vicki.Hodgson@cahne.co.uk

Business Management

Amanda.Purvis@cahne.co.uk

Domiciliary Care Contacts

Care Office

01915100403

Care Co-ordinator 

Dionne.Southern@cahne.co.uk

Service Co-ordinator

Oliva.Tose@cahne.co.uk

Service Co-ordinator

Michael.Purvis@cahne.co.uk

Extra Care Contacts

Care Office

01918148750

Care Manager

Craig.Swan@cahne.co.uk

Care Co-ordinator

Emma.Campbell@cahne.co.uk

Senior Carer

Lisa.Potts@cahne.co.uk

To report a compliment, concern or complaint in confidence email - Concerns@cahne.co.uk

 

Alternatively

We would be pleased to meet with you in person at any of our locations, however please be sure to call us ahead of your visit to ensure there is someone available for you to speak to.